Purge Children

Purges child posts from child blogs, including any attached files. Normally, trashing or deleting child posts will leave any attached files in the child blog’s media library. Use the purge function at your own risk, because other child posts could be using the purged attachments.

Screenshots

Where to buy

This add-on is a part of the following packs:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.